The SportThe TeamThe KitesLearn to FlySeason ScheduleWeb LinksContact Us

eMail the Chicago Fire Kite Team :::

You can contact members of the chicago fire by emailing the entire team:

Team@ChicagoFireKiteTeam.com

or any member:

Eric@ChicagoFireKiteTeam.com
Kathy@ChicagoFireKiteTeam.com
Dan@ChicagoFireKiteTeam.com
Russ@ChicagoFireKiteTeam.com
Josh@ChicagoFireKiteTeam.com